synthysys (synthysys) wrote in kenny_chesney,

"Live Those Songs Again" - Kenny's Live CD Preorder

Kenny Chesney is releasing his first-ever live album, Live Those Songs Again, and is selling advance preorder copies of it right now.

All fans who buy a preorder CD are automatically entered to win autographed Live Those Songs Again RIAA plaques and framed tour photos from Kenny concerts (five fans will be chosen). It’s an exclusive contest only available through the Live Those Songs Again CD preorder – click here to check it out!

Tracklisting (Some of these are either rare or Kenny no longer plays in concert):
1. Live Those Songs
2. Young
3. Never Gonna Feel Like That Again
4. Beer In Mexico
5. Keg In The Closet
6. What I Need To Do
7. I Go Back
8. When The Sun Goes Down
9. On The Coast Of Somewhere Beautiful
10. Anything But Mine
11. Back Where I Come From
12. Don't Happen Twice
13. How Forever Feels
14. She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.